South Carolina Center for Child Care Career Development

T.E.A.C.H.

Contact Us

864-250-8581
Or call the toll free number 1-866-845-1555

Robbie Hall
T.E.A.C.H. Ambassador/Senior T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
864-250-8692
Robbie.Hall@dss.sc.gov

Michelle Wargo
T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor
864-250-8691
Michelle.Wargo@dss.sc.gov

Cerelle Tolleson,
T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor
864-250-8693
Cerelle.tolleson@dss.sc.gov

Connie Spink
Assistant Department Head
864-250-8741
Connie.spink@dss.sc.gov

Kimberly Greene
Department Head
T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Program
864-250-8781
Kimberly.Greene@dss.sc.gov

Millie McDonald
State Director
Center for Child Care Career Development
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Millie.McDonald@dss.sc.gov

Jim Tolleson
Department Head
Fiscal Analyst
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
James.Tolleson@dss.sc.gov

Nancy Underwood
T.E.A.C.H. and Finances Admin. Assistant
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Nancy.Underwood@dss.sc.gov

 

Home >>
Home >>