South Carolina Center for Child Care Career Development

Training

Contact Us

Name Area of Expertise Contact Information
Millie McDonald State Director Millie.mcdonald@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Jim Tolleson Department Head
Fiscal Management
James.tolleson@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Melissa Starker Department Head
SC Training System
Melissa.starker@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8784
Mickie Jennings Training Coordinator Mickie.jennings@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8220
Erin Yarborough Training Coordinator Erin.yarborough@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8678
Kimberly Jackson Training Specialist Kimberly.jackson@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8740
Pam Turner Administrative Specialist

Pamela.Turner@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8765

Patricia Ward Administrative Specialist
Patricia.ward@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Melissa McDonald Department Head
Credentials, Data & Technical Assistance
Melissa.mcdonald@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8738
Libba Mahaffey Data Entry Specialist Libba.mahaffey@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Tracy Pridgeon Data Entry Specialist Tracy.pridgeon@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Eunice Stokley Data Entry Specialist Eunice.stokley@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Tammy Hill Administrative Specialist Tammy.hill@dss.sc.gov
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555


Home >>
Home >>